Chaucer Barn wedding venue reviews

reviews

chaucer barn wedding venue reviews

“Fantastic Wedding Venue”
“We made a list of wedding venues to visit and went to Chaucer Barn first – after seeing the barn we fell in love with it immediately and never made it to the rest! We definitely made the right choice.”

– Peter K via TripAdvisor, April 2017

Chaucer Barn Reviews

“We didn’t want to leave!”
“We had our wedding reception here recently and it was the perfect breath-taking venue with the wow factor we had hoped for!”

– Natasha R via TripAdvisor, July 2016

Chaucer Barn Reviews

“When can we go back again??!”
“WOW! Chaucer Barn is pure magic. From the moment we drove up to the venue we were in love with it & didn’t hesitate to choose it for our wedding.”

– Sarah & Andy via TripAdvisor, August 2015

“A perfect place to dedicate your love”
“Family wedding at the stunning Chaucer Barn. We were so well looked after by an enthusiastic staff. The Barn itself is just beautiful, carefully mixing old and new.”

– Middlemiss via TripAdvisor, August 2015

Chaucer Barn Reviews

“Magical!”
“This place brought our dream of a rustic country wedding alive. A complete blank canvas that we were able to tailor exactly as we wanted for our special day.”

– Jody M. via TripAdvisor, April 2015

Chaucer Barn Reviews

“There are literally no words to describe how very special our wedding has been.  Thank you!  All our family, friends and guests had the most amazing time and LOVED the barn…”

– Mr and Mrs Webster, October 2014

“Perfect, perfect, perfect…Take us back!
Couldn’t have found and tied the knot at a more PERFECT and unique fairy tale wedding venue!”

– Arif Ball, September 2014

Chaucer Barn Reviews

“Brilliant venue. What a team!
Beautiful day I shall never forget… thank you”
– Mrs White, September 2014

“Such a dreamy wedding weekend – still walking on air”
– Mr Velasco, September 2014

chaucer barn wedding venue reviews