Chaucer Barn wedding venue reviews

hide text

reviews

chaucer barn wedding venue reviews

“Awesome wedding venue whatever the weather”
“Chaucer barn was the venue for our wedding a few weeks ago. We fell in love with the place after our first visit – the grounds are stunning and the barn is beautifully decorated too. The weather wasn’t on our side on the day, so our ceremony was in the banqueting hall instead of the woodland, but in a way I’m so glad it ended up being inside as it felt so intimate in the banqueting hall.”

– sophieb803 via TripAdvisor, October 2017

“Truly Wonderful Wedding Venue”
“Chaucer Barn is set in the most magical rural setting, and is not far from the stunning North Norfolk coastline. We hired the Barn for 3 days for our daughter’s and son-in-law’s wedding as they fell in love with the grounds and gardens for an outdoor ceremony.”

– LydiaNorfolk via TripAdvisor, July 2017

“100% fantastic wedding venue”
“My lovely husband and I got married 2 weeks ago and had our reception at Chaucer Barn. We and our friends and family occupied the barn for 3 days and never wanted to leave! What a place!!!! ”

– sarahghosh2017 via TripAdvisor, 18 April 2017

“Fantastic Wedding Venue”
“We made a list of wedding venues to visit and went to Chaucer Barn first – after seeing the barn we fell in love with it immediately and never made it to the rest! We definitely made the right choice.”

– Peter K via TripAdvisor, April 2017

“We didn’t want to leave!”
“We had our wedding reception here recently and it was the perfect breath-taking venue with the wow factor we had hoped for!”

– Natasha R via TripAdvisor, July 2016

“When can we go back again??!”
“WOW! Chaucer Barn is pure magic. From the moment we drove up to the venue we were in love with it & didn’t hesitate to choose it for our wedding.”

– Sarah & Andy via TripAdvisor, August 2015

“A perfect place to dedicate your love”
“Family wedding at the stunning Chaucer Barn. We were so well looked after by an enthusiastic staff. The Barn itself is just beautiful, carefully mixing old and new.”

– Middlemiss via TripAdvisor, August 2015

“Magical!”
“This place brought our dream of a rustic country wedding alive. A complete blank canvas that we were able to tailor exactly as we wanted for our special day.”

– Jody M. via TripAdvisor, April 2015

“There are literally no words to describe how very special our wedding has been. Thank you! All our family, friends and guests had the most amazing time and LOVED the barn…”

– Mr and Mrs Webster, October 2014

“Perfect, perfect, perfect…Take us back!
Couldn’t have found and tied the knot at a more PERFECT and unique fairy tale wedding venue!”

– Arif Ball, September 2014

“Brilliant venue. What a team!
Beautiful day I shall never forget… thank you”
– Mrs White, September 2014

“Such a dreamy wedding weekend – still walking on air”
– Mr Velasco, September 2014

chaucer barn wedding venue reviews

 

all

Autumn

Spring

Summer

test

Winter